See also: baton rhetoric divisive

“scrap” in the news

Publications and example sentences

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Monday, September 30, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Monday, January 7, 2019

Friday, January 4, 2019

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Friday, June 22, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018